Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Dearborn Obstetrics & Gynecology PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Dearborn, MI

31 total reviews

Dearborn Obstetrics & Gynecology PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dearborn Obstetrics & Gynecology PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Taylor M.
Submitted 10/23/19
Quick & nice
Mariam I.
Submitted 10/04/19
If Dr. Stevenson wasn't he best in his line of work I wouldn't have been his patient for almost 20 yrs. Thank you Dr. Stevenson
Sherrilynn B.
Submitted 09/24/19
First time seeing dr Stevenson I was a bit nervous..the staff and the doctor made me feel at ease..the experience I had was wonderful..the staff and dr Stevenson are awesome..
Susan S.
Submitted 09/24/19
Doctor, PA, nurses, and staff are always so helpful, informative, friendly, and professional.
Shirley L.
Submitted 09/18/19
Friendly, helpful staff from front desk through medical staff. Willing to listen, very thorough, knowledgeable.
Kristen F.
Submitted 09/07/19
Excellent doctor. Excellent experience.
Christin R.
Submitted 08/30/19
Warm, kind, and personable. Dr. Stevenson is a great surgeon, as well.
Kristina B.
Submitted 08/29/19
Time is always taken to answer any questions I may have and staff is caring
Eileen H.
Submitted 08/29/19
Very happy with visit. Did not have long waiting time. All questions answered.
Lorie F.
Submitted 08/22/19
I loved meeting & talking with Dr. Stephenson today. I felt very comfortable & at ease.
Zann B.
Submitted 08/10/19
Staff friendly & efficient, didn’t have to wait long to be seen
Denise ( Tina ) B.
Submitted 08/02/19
I love the personality of Dr. Stevenson. He makes you comfortable talking to him about all your concerns. I was so glad i was able to come back to see him..
Mariam I.
Submitted 07/26/19
Great
Angela R.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Stevenson is always extremely professional and has the best attitude! I love his personality! He always listens to my concerns and tries to figure out what is wrong. I love him!
Lindsey L.
Submitted 07/25/19
I have been a patient of Dr Stevenson’s for 18 years. He delivered my 3 children and I trust him completely.
Nancy V.
Submitted 07/14/19
I have been going to Dr. stevenson for over 20 years and he has been nothing but professional and caring in all situations. I have recommended him to anyone who has asked!
Megan S.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Stevenson and his staff have been so compassionate and kind throughout my journey of trying to conceive. The office is very efficient with short wait times and very friendly reception and medical assistants. I would recommend Dr. Stevenson’s office to my family and friends.
Teresa H.
Submitted 07/12/19
DR Stevenson is great !!
Melissa C.
Submitted 07/02/19
Very caring and took his time making sure I was ok. I wouldn't go any where else.
Janis T.
Submitted 06/28/19
I was amazed at how efficient the nurses are at getting patients processed and ready to see the doctor. Dr. S is a good listener, encouraged me to ask questions, and then thoroughly answered me. I highly recommend this doctor and staff.