Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Dearborn Obstetrics & Gynecology PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Dearborn, MI

22 total reviews

Dearborn Obstetrics & Gynecology PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dearborn Obstetrics & Gynecology PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lorie F.
Submitted 08/22/19
I loved meeting & talking with Dr. Stephenson today. I felt very comfortable & at ease.
Zann B.
Submitted 08/10/19
Staff friendly & efficient, didn’t have to wait long to be seen
Denise ( Tina ) B.
Submitted 08/02/19
I love the personality of Dr. Stevenson. He makes you comfortable talking to him about all your concerns. I was so glad i was able to come back to see him..
Mariam I.
Submitted 07/26/19
Great
Angela R.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Stevenson is always extremely professional and has the best attitude! I love his personality! He always listens to my concerns and tries to figure out what is wrong. I love him!
Lindsey L.
Submitted 07/25/19
I have been a patient of Dr Stevenson’s for 18 years. He delivered my 3 children and I trust him completely.
Nancy V.
Submitted 07/14/19
I have been going to Dr. stevenson for over 20 years and he has been nothing but professional and caring in all situations. I have recommended him to anyone who has asked!
Megan S.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Stevenson and his staff have been so compassionate and kind throughout my journey of trying to conceive. The office is very efficient with short wait times and very friendly reception and medical assistants. I would recommend Dr. Stevenson’s office to my family and friends.
Teresa H.
Submitted 07/12/19
DR Stevenson is great !!
Melissa C.
Submitted 07/02/19
Very caring and took his time making sure I was ok. I wouldn't go any where else.
Janis T.
Submitted 06/28/19
I was amazed at how efficient the nurses are at getting patients processed and ready to see the doctor. Dr. S is a good listener, encouraged me to ask questions, and then thoroughly answered me. I highly recommend this doctor and staff.
Kathy G.
Submitted 06/28/19
Love dr Stevenson!
Christine K.
Submitted 06/28/19
I've been with Dr Stevenson for 22+ years, he's a wonderful & professional doctor
Carron K.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr. Stevenson is a wonderful doctor, someone who really cares about his patients. I highly recommend him.
Tracey A.
Submitted 06/28/19
Quick and efficient!
Linda D.
Submitted 06/28/19
Great
Monica F.
Submitted 06/28/19
I'd never been seen by Dr. Stevenson, always his P.A. even though I've been a patient there for almost 20 years. I was extremely nervous because I'd never been seen by a male gynecologist(personal choice). He came in before my exam and talk to me and during the exam. I felt comfortable and was satisfied with my experience.
Connie C.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr Stevenson and his staff are very welcoming and very nice. Waiting room and rooms are very clean.
Zunya S.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr.Stevenson is pretty professional and take good care of the patients.
Eleni S.
Submitted 06/26/19
What a compassionate doctor. He delivered all 3 of my children. Still drive 45 mins away 25 years later. Dr. Stevenson treats you like family.